Wanted Wednesday

Print

The following people are currently WANTED on outstanding bench and/or committal warrants by the Moorhead Police Department. Each Wednesday, a wanted criminal is featured.

*** DO NOT approach or confront any of the people identified ***

If you know the whereabouts of any of these people, please contact the Red River Regional Dispatch Center at 701.451.7660.

If you wish to remain anonymous, submit an online tip.

Wanted Wednesday May 24 - Carson Wanted Wednesday May 31 - Stallworth Wanted Wednesday June 7 - SummersWanted Wednesday June 28 - TessarWanted Wednesday August 16 - Jeng Wanted Wednesday August 23 - Dumont Wanted Wednesday August 30 - Bachmeier Wanted Wednesday September 13 - Bell Wanted Wednesday September 27 - McKenna Wanted Wednesday October 11 - Berg Wanted Wednesday October 18 - Brady Wanted Wednesday November 1 - Abdi Wanted Wednesday November 8 - Schiebe 

Recent "Captures"

Wanted Wednesday September 6 - Taylor Wanted Wednesday September 20 - Howard Wanted Wednesday October 4 - Bradsteen Wanted Wednesday October 25 - Wittmier
Since May, with help from the public and surrounding law enforcement agencies, we have been able to capture 11 featured felons.