Wanted Wednesday

Print

The following people are currently WANTED on outstanding bench and/or committal warrants by the Moorhead Police Department. Each Wednesday, a wanted criminal is featured.

*** DO NOT approach or confront any of the people identified ***

If you know the whereabouts of any of these people, please contact the Red River Regional Dispatch Center at 701.451.7660.

If you wish to remain anonymous, submit an online tip.

Wanted Wednesday May 31 - StallworthWanted Wednesday March 21 - LimerickWanted Wednesday May 9 - GrossWanted Wednesday May 30 - LoehrWanted Wednesday July 4 - GarzaWanted Wednesday September 26 - FelchleWanted Wednesday November 6 - PlunkWanted Wednesday November 14 - MorelandWanted Wednesday November 21 - JohnsonWanted Wednesday January 2 - SuggsWanted Wednesday April 24 - MickelsonWanted Wednesday May 15 - PoitraWanted Wednesday May 29 - WhiteowlWanted Wednesday June 5 - DombekWanted Wednesday June 26 - RogenesWanted Wednesday July 24 - BelokWanted Wednesday August 7 - GrantWanted Wednesday August 14 - CollisonWanted Wednesday August 28 - Moore Wanted Wednesday September 11 - Arizola

Recent "Captures"  

Since May 2017, with help from the public and surrounding law enforcement agencies, we have been able to capture 99 featured felons.
  Wanted Wednesday July 24 - SmithWanted Wednesday September 4 - Crompton