The Administration Department is made up of 7 divisions, including 6 internal service divisions:

Each internal service division provides administrative support functions to City of Moorhead Departments.

In addition, the Economic Development division provides a range of programs that support and develop our local economy.  It's services primarily serve the business community and residents.